Sermon Videos

Click on titles 

Current Sermon Series: "Christmas Gifts That Won't Break"

Sunday, December 31 - The Gift of Christ

Sunday, December 24 - The Gift of Peace

Sunday, December 17 - The Gift of Joy 

Sunday, December 10 - The Gift of Love

Sunday, December 3 - The Gift of Hope 

--------------

Sunday, November 26: The Kingdom of Gratitude

Sunday, November 19: Kingdom Parable of Potential 

Sunday, October 29:  Reformation--Only 500 Years 

PRAYER: It Does Make a Difference 

Sunday, October 22: Prayer Changes Us

Sunday, October 15: Problems As We Pray

Sunday, October 8:  How to Pray

Sunday, October 1: Keeping Company with God

Sunday, September 24: Why Pray? Because Jesus Did 

Sunday, September 17: Prayer: The View from Above 

 The Shift

September 10: What is the Shift from Survival Mentality to Generosity

September 3 - What is the Shift from Serve Us to Service

August 27 - Shift - Membership to Discipleship

August 20 - Shift - Genuine Worship -Every Breath Is God's

August 13 -Shift - Fellowship to Hospitality

 

 

 

 Christianity's Family Tree 

August 6 - Methodism: People of the Extreme Center

July 30 - Pentecostalism: The Power of the Spirit

July 23 - Baptists: Baptism, Conversion, & Scripture

July 2 - Anglicanism: Common Prayer 

June 25 - Presbyterianism: The Sovereignty of God 

June 18 - Lutheranism: Word and Faith

June 11 - Catholicism: Sacrament and Mass

June 4 - Orthodoxy: Mystery, Liturgy, Tradition

  Grief - When the One You Love Is Gone 

May 21 -  Finding Hope, Moral Purpose, and Transformation in the Landscape of Grief  

May 14 -   Bringing the Memories Along

May 7 - Finding Comfort and Hope 

April 30 - Rough Terrain

April 23 - Early Days: Wading through . . . 

 

 

 

 John: The Gospel of Light and Life 

April 16   No Memorial Needed

April 9  Eternal Life 

April 2  The Arrest, Trial, and Crucifixion of the King 

March  26  The Farewell Discourse

March 19 - The "I Am" Sayings of Jesus

March 12 - Miraculous Signs of Jesus

March 5  - The Word Made Flesh 

 

 Vanishing Grace 

February 26 -  Holy Subversives

February 19 - Is It Really Good News?

February 12 - Who are the Grace Dispensers?

February 5 - What Can We Do About It

January  29 -  We've Got Problems

 

 

 

  Renegade Gospel - The Rebel of Jesus

 

 January 22 - The Way of the Cross and Resurrection

January 15 - Seeing Jesus Today

January 8 - The Most Important Question You Will Ever Have to Answer

January 1 - Discovering the Rebel Jesus

 

 

 

The Redemption of Scrooge

 

December 25 - Jesus Changes Everything

December 18 - Hope of Christmas Future

December 11- Life of Christmas Present

December 4 - Remembering Christmas Past  

November 27 - Bah! Humbug!